https://www.gruene-frg.de/742920 Antje Laux, Kreisvorsitzende

Beruf: Dipl. Geographin

antje.laux@gruene-frg.de

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 08:33:08 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/780017 Alex Rohde, Kreisvorsitzender

Beruf: Berufssoldat

alex.rohde@gruene-frg.de

Sat, 07 May 2022 07:33:49 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/780021 Klaus Jaroslawsky, Schatzmeister

Beruf: Dipl. Physiker

klaus.jaroslawsky@gruene-frg.de

Thu, 03 Aug 2023 10:40:45 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/895607 Desire Baumann, Schriftf├╝hrerin

schriftfuehrung@gruene-frg.de

Thu, 03 Aug 2023 11:29:47 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/780019 Sigrid Bartl, Beisitzerin

sigrid.bartl@gruene-frg.de

Sat, 07 May 2022 07:48:16 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/780016 Andrea Parzefall, Beisitzerin

Beruf: Referentin

andrea.parzefall@gruene-frg.de

Sat, 07 May 2022 07:36:22 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/780018 Hermann Schoyerer, Beisitzer

hermann.schoyerer@gruene-niederbayern.de

Sat, 07 May 2022 07:35:58 +0200 link
https://www.gruene-frg.de/742918 Hans Madl-Deinhart, Beisitzer

hans.madl-deinhart@gruene-frg.de

 

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:59:59 +0200 link